Glorious Christ



SKU (UPC): 000768735626
Artists: Sovereign Grace Music
Media: CD
Released: December 2019
Integrity Music

001. Turn Your Eyes Live
002. How Vast The Love Live
003. He Is Worthy Live
004. Glorious Live
005. Come O Sinner Live
006. Jesus Your Mercy Live
007. Christ Exalted Is Our Song Live
008. Christ Our Glory Live
009. See How He Loves Us Live
010. King In All His Beauty Live
011. Christ Our Treasure Live
012. All Hail The Glorious Christ Live
013. Worthy One Live
014. When Christ Our Life Appears Live
015. Turn Your Eyes Reprise Live


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Glorious Christ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *