Grand Finale



SKU (UPC): 027072808891
Artists: Crabb Family
Media: Video DVD
Released: September 2009
Provident Distribution

001. Promised Land
002. My Keeper
003. Greater Is He
004. Travelin On
005. Sacrifice Of Praise
006. Amazing Grace
007. Please Forgive Me
008. Please Come Down To Me
009. Because Of Who You Are
010. I Surrender All
011. Through The Fire
012. Im Going Home With Jesus
013. Good Day
014. Ive Come To Take You Home
015. Id Rather Have Jesus
016. Lamb The Lion And The King
017. Cant Nobody Medley Power In The Blood
018. Redeemer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grand Finale”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *