Having A Girls Nite Out


Chonda Pierce, in one night, captures hilarity and inspiration, music and comedy for women of all ages in all walks of life!

Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 080688636296
Artists: Chonda Pierce
Media: Video DVD
Released: November 2004
Word Entertainment

001. Men And Duct Tape
002. Mother Cracks Me Up
003. Mothers Prayer
004. Take My Life Please
005. You In Me
006. Ill Tell The World
007. Girls Nite Out


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Having A Girls Nite Out”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *