XV Live


The internationally renowned Chicago Mass Choir has set a standard for music and ministry excellence that is unrivaled to this day. They have released 14 projects which have garnered numerous Dove, Grammy, and Stellar Award nominations as well as Chicago Music Awards.

When they took the stage, Chicago Mass was ready to make history. For the first time, their performance would be recorded for multiple airings on the world’s largest Christian television broadcaster. The lights and sound had never been better. The crowd was electrified. XV Live captures the energy, passion, and creativity that has made Chicago Mass an international sensation.

Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 027072809393
Artists: Chicago Mass Choir
Media: Video DVD
Released: June 2011
Provident Distribution

001. You Are My King
002. Youre An Awesome God
003. Jesus Is Worthy To Be Praised
004. Glory And Honor
005. Mighty Good God
006. Wash All My Sins Awaay
007. Get Your Blessing
008. What Must I Do To Be Saved
009. Percy Talks About Songs That Brought Us Through
010. Im Sanctified
011. My Mind Is Made Up
012. Hes A Wonder In My Soul
013. He That Believeth
014. Hold On Dont Give Up
015. You Love Me
016. Holy Ghost Power
017. God Is My Everything
018. I Can Go To The Rock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “XV Live”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *